太極教學

縱橫太極

縱橫太極是台南鍾文淵先生在親身體驗了太極在武術與身心轉換上的驚人功效後,於2003年創建並開始在台灣及香港授拳,其後出任香港太極學院院長及被邀請到中國內地授課。鍾師的著作《縱橫太極》以通俗易懂的文筆具體地對太極拳作出闡釋,自03年出版以後便於台灣、香港及中國大陸的太極拳和武術界享有盛譽。縱橫太極很好地印證了拳經拳論之內蘊,並指出具體可行的練習方針,以幫助學員入太極之門。

關於太極

太極拳是最受歡迎和最被推廣的養生運動之一。與博恩治療一樣,太極拳通過我們的結締組織 (筋膜) 和整個肌肉骨骼系統,以及其他器官系統,藉著全身放鬆及調正架構來促進休息和恢復身體機能,以最自然的方式尋求身心平衡。太極拳亦是一項完善的武術訓練,有助改善健康並增強體質,按正確的方法持續鍛煉更能體驗出太極功夫。

關於鍾師

鍾文淵先生,1966年出生於台灣高雄,自年少習拳,幾十年來一直致力於追求古典拳經拳論裡描述的真太極,秉持先賢的太極練習原理,勤習不輟,終成一方大家。近二十年來,又投身於太極教學,將一生所學、所練、所悟在兩岸三地廣泛傳播。鍾師的太極功夫深不可測,為人謙虛內斂,教學從不藏私。尤為難得的是,在教學過程中,能脫離傳統晦澀難懂的理論,用現代科學解釋的方式,讓學員更易於理解古典拳經拳論,真正明白自己所練的太極是什麼。同時,又搭建了清晰明確的教學路徑,讓學員有了明確的練習目標,指明了一條確切可行的通往真太極之路。鍾師曾說,只想傳播真正的太極,僅此!

培訓課程

縱橫太極鑽研了一個漸進式的訓練系統,以促進保健養生及技擊防身。其內容主要包括三大功法:基礎功法之站樁 (無極樁)、腰功和腿功;拳架 (運用縱橫太極之法行楊氏太極拳架);以及推手 (單推、雙推、散手)。每個學習階段均涉及一定數量的訓練時間,以便為太極結構體的形成打下正確及穩定的基礎。查詢及了解詳情,請下載我們的課程資料或 聯絡我們

課程導師

Rocky (獻全) 自2007年師從鍾文淵先生,在十餘年間逐漸修習縱橫太極的楊氏拳架、功法和劍法,隨後被鍾師委任於澳洲授課。他承接恩師的心願,盡力將自己一生所學、所練、所悟予人分享,傾囊相授,盼望更多人能從正確的太極鍛鍊中受益。他同時是博恩健康中心負責人兼執業博恩治療師,致力為病人的身心靈健康提供協助。

注意事項

如果您超過 40 歲、體重過多、患有慢性疾病或長時間沒有進行規律的鍛煉,那麼在開始太極拳或任何其他鍛煉計劃之前最好先諮詢您的醫生。運動前篩查是給有健康問題的人士用於識別其身體狀況是否有可能在體育活動期間出現風險。它是一個過濾器或“安全網”,可幫助您確定鍛煉的潛在好處是否大於風險。打印一份 運動前篩查工具 ,並與您的醫生或運動治療師討論。

太極傳承

Yang Lu-Chan (1799-1872)
楊露禪 (1799-1872)
Yang Jian-Hou (1839-1917)
楊健侯 (1839-1917)
Yang Cheng-Fu (1883-1936)
楊澄甫 (1883-1936)
Chen Wei-Ming (1881-1958)
陳微明 (1881-1958)
Great Grandmaster Lin Jiu-Wei
林久惟師公
Grandmaster Chung Wen-Yuan
鍾文淵老師
聯絡我們
繁體中文

Tai Chi Training

Tai Chi Explored

Tai Chi Explored was founded by Grandmaster Chung Wen-Yuan and named after his book 縱橫太極 (meaning ‘Tai Chi Explored’). Since his work was first published in 2003, which plainly and thoroughly explains what Tai Chi is all about after his own transformational experience, Grandmaster Chung became famous and was held in high regard within the Tai Chi and martial arts circles in Hong Kong, Taiwan and mainland China. He was invited to teach in all of these areas and was appointed as the Headmaster of Hong Kong Tai Chi School. To date, Grandmaster Chung has trained thousands of students in his unique form of Yang Style Tai Chi Chuan.

About Tai Chi

Tai Chi is one of the most popular and recommended exercises for health and wellbeing. Like Bowen Therapy, Tai Chi engages our connective tissues (the fascia) and the entire musculoskeletal system, along with other organ systems, to promote rest and recovery and to seek balance for the body and mind in the most natural way possible. It is a complete physical training for improving health and fitness.

About Grandmaster Chung

Grandmaster Chung Wen-Yuan was born in Kaohsiung, Taiwan in 1966. He has been practicing traditional Kung Fu since he was young. For decades, he has been committed to pursuing the true Tai Chi described in the classical essays and scriptures. Since 2003, he has devoted himself to Tai Chi teaching and widely disseminated what he has learned, practiced and explored in his life in Taiwan, Hong Kong and mainland China. Grandmaster Chung’s Tai Chi Kung Fu is unfathomable. He is humble and patient and never hides secrets in teaching. What is especially rare is that in his teaching process, he can break away from traditional obscure theories and use modern scientific explanations to make it easier for students to understand what they are practicing. At the same time, a clear and definite teaching path has been established, allowing students to have clear practice goals and pointing out a feasible path to true Tai Chi. Grandmaster Chung once said that he only wanted to spread the true Tai Chi, that’s all!

Our Training

Tai Chi Explored has developed a progressive training system to promote health and wellbeing along with self-defence and dynamic combat techniques. Each level involves a certain number of training hours in order to build a solid foundation in Tai Chi. Please download our brochure for details or contact us for enquiry.

Our Instructor

Rocky has been a student of Grandmaster Chung Wen-Yuan since 2007. In 10 years time, he has inherited the unique forms of Tai Chi Chuan and Tai Chi Sword from the Grandmaster and was appointed to teach and pass them on in Australia. He follows the Grandmaster’s will to disseminate what he has learned, practised and explored in life without hiding secrets in his teaching.

Special Considerations

If you are over 40, overweight, suffering from a chronic illness or haven’t taken regular exercise in a long time, it is a good idea to check with your doctor before starting Tai Chi or any other exercise program. Pre-exercise screening is used to identify people with medical conditions that may put them at a higher risk of experiencing a health problem during physical activity. It is a filter or ‘safety net’ to help decide if the potential benefits of exercise outweigh the risks for you. Print a copy of the pre-exercise screening tool and discuss it with your doctor or exercise professional.

The Lineage

Yang Lu-Chan (1799-1872)
Yang Lu-Chan (1799-1872)
Yang Jian-Hou (1839-1917)
Yang Jian-Hou (1839-1917)
Yang Cheng-Fu (1883-1936)
Yang Cheng-Fu (1883-1936)
Chen Wei-Ming (1881-1958)
Chen Wei-Ming (1881-1958)
Great Grandmaster Lin Jiu-Wei
Great Grandmaster Lin Jiu-Wei
Grandmaster Chung Wen-Yuan
Grandmaster Chung Wen-Yuan
CONTACT US
English (Australia)