我們的收費

博恩治療收費標準

常規治療 收費
首次治療 (最長約 90 分鐘) $120
後續治療 (最長約 75 分鐘) $90

嬰兒治療 (0-3歲) 收費
每次治療 (最長約 20 分鐘) $40
*每組手法之間毋須停頓

脊柱側彎治療優惠 收費
連續七星期療程 (共 7 次治療) $560
*須面對面預約及預繳費用

有關長者優惠及 NDIS 殘障服務的收費標準,請往下閱讀。

首次治療

首次治療包括全面評估及首次療程。評估內容會覆蓋您的病症、病歷、治療紀錄、肢體活動能力,以及個人生活習慣 (如日常飲食、睡眠作息、水份攝取、運動、工作或常規性活動等信息)。

後續治療

後續治療包括簡單評估及後續治療。評估部分主要是觀察您的症狀從上次治療至今的變化,以及測試您的肢體活動能力。

嬰兒治療

0-3 歲的嬰兒治療大約需要 20 分鐘,內容包括諮詢及療程。嬰兒治療在每組手法動作之間毋須停頓,所用的手法亦比成人較少且更柔和。 

脊柱側彎治療優惠

脊柱側彎治療優惠旨在鼓勵脊柱側彎患者堅持接受為期 7 週的治療計劃,以獲得最佳治療效果。治療優惠需預先支付,如果有未能完成的療程需要退款,那麼,已完成的療程將按標準收費在退款前從預付金額中扣除。

長者優惠

有參與新州長者卡活動 ( NSW Seniors Card program ) 並出示新州長者卡 (NSW Seniors Card) 或長者優惠卡 (Senior Savers Card) 的人士,將從我們的標準收費中得到 $10 折扣優惠。 

國家殘障保險計劃 (NDIS)

根據 NDIS 定價安排及價格限制 2022-23 (第 92-94 頁),博恩治療屬於針對 NDIS 參與者 (7 歲或以上) 的 殘疾健康支援 項目中的 “其他專業” (15_056_0128_1_3),其最高時薪在澳洲所有州省和領地的都市地區為 $193.99,偏遠地區為 $271.59,非常偏遠的地區為 $290.99。

然而,在博恩健康中心,我們的使命是為您提供持續及優質的健康支援,而不是草草完成治療並用盡您的資金來使我們獲得最大利潤。因此,對於每次治療,我們會為您提供 1.5 小時 (90 分鐘) 的優質服務,每次收費為 $150 (即每小時 $100),其中已包括出發票、記錄保存以及寫報告 (如需要) 的行政費用。 

付款方式

我們接受信用卡 (Visa 或 MasterCard) 和現金支付。我們不提供零錢找續,如果您選擇現金支付,請準備好全數金額。與其他 自然療法 (包括自然醫學、順勢療法和運動機能學等) 一樣,博恩治療自 2019 年 4 月 1 日起不再列入私人醫保的索賠範圍內。但是,您可以向 NDIS 報銷,只要您的 NDIS 基金是 計劃管理自行管理的.

預約更改

倘若您無法赴約,請提前至少 24 小時通知我們,以便將預約時間讓給其他患者。如果您沒有給予足夠時間通知我們,您可能會被收取 50% 的服務費用。

繁體中文

Our Pricing

Bowen Therapy Pricing

At Our Clinic Price
Initial consultation + treatment $150
Subsequent treatment session $120
Scoliosis special (7 sessions)* $700
*Pay upfront. Book in person

Home Visits (per session) Price
0-10km radius from our clinic $250
10-20km radius from our clinic $300
20-30km radius from our clinic $400

For Seniors Discount and NDIS Pricing, please see below for details.

Initial Consultation

The initial consultation consists of a full assessment plus an initial Bowen Therapy treatment. The assessment may include details of your presenting condition(s), medical history, prior treatment(s), mobility and movements, and wellbeing information such as diet, habits, sleeping quality, water consumption, sports and regular activities.

Subsequent Consultation

The subsequent consultation consists of a quick assessment plus the Bowen Therapy treatment. The assessment mainly looks at any differences or changes to your presented symptom(s) or condition(s) since the previous treatment session. Your mobility and movements may also be assessed.

Baby Bowen Session

The Baby Bowen session for 0-3 years old takes around 20 minutes to include both the consultation and the Bowen treatment. There is no waiting time in between the hand movements and the treatment is performed with much less pressure and procedures than is applied on an adult. 

Scoliosis Package Special

The Scoliosis Package Special is offered to encourage people who have scoliosis to commit to a 7-consecutive-week treatment program for the most optimal result. The package fee is paid upfront. If a refund for the incomplete session(s) is required, the completed session(s) would be charged at standard rates and deducted from the upfront amount prior to refund.

Seniors Discount

Seniors who participate in the NSW Seniors Card program and present with a NSW Seniors Card or Senior Savers Card will receive 10% discounts from our standard appointment rates at our clinic. Seniors discount does not apply to special package and home visits.

NDIS Pricing

According to the NDIS Pricing Arrangements and Price Limits 2022-23 (pages 92-94), Bowen Therapy belongs to the “Other Professional” support item (15_056_0128_1_3) of Disability-Related Health Supports for NDIS participants (7 or older). The maximum hourly rate of our category is $193.99 in metropolitan areas of all Australian states and territories, $271.59 in remote areas and $290.99 in very remote areas. Pricing includes the administration cost for invoicing, record keeping and reporting (if required).

Payment Methods

We accept cards (Visa and MasterCard only) and cash payments. We do not bring changes to our practice so please prepare the exact amount if you choose to pay in cash. Along with other Natural Therapies including Naturopathy, Homeopathy, and Kinesiology, Bowen Therapy could no longer be claimed on private health insurance since 1 April 2019. You may, however, claim NDIS if your funding is plan-managed or self-managed.

Cancellation

If you are unable to keep an appointment, we ask that you kindly provide us with at least 24 hours notice. We ask for this advance notice so that we can offer this appointment to another patient. 50% of your session fee may be charged if you change or cancel your appointment without sufficient notice.

English (Australia)