關於 Rocky

Rocky 是博恩治療專業協會的成員及博恩健康中心創辦人,於澳洲博恩治療學院接受並完成訓練。他的療法忠於博恩治療的原創技術系統,以整體平衡的治療手法來促進深度休息及自我修復。他能以英語、粵語及普通話交流。

在認識博恩療法之前,Rocky 經常接受物理治療和整骨治療來處理他的慢性背痛和坐骨神經痛。直到 2014 年,一位臨床心理學家向他介紹了博恩療法,並且他的痛症在他接受了兩次博恩治療後便不再復發。這種迅速有效的治癒經歷促使他去學習並使用博恩治療來幫助更多的人。

Rocky 志在協助有健康需要的患者舒緩他們的痛楚和不適。他特別熱衷於處理由身心抑鬱、精神壓力、慢性疲勞、荷爾蒙失調、脊柱側彎、關節炎、神經系統疾病、運動創傷、筋肌勞損及外科手術引起的症狀,並樂意與身患絕症的病人同行,為他們提供持續或姑息性的治療支援。

作為一名已婚的基督徒,Rocky 熱愛為不同年齡層的人士服務,關顧他們的身心靈健康。他喜歡看到他的病人在接受治療後那種舒適自在的笑容,以及他們那得到改善的體質。他經常思考並鑽研如何能提升自己的專業技能,以便讓更廣泛的社區了解博恩療法及更多人可以從中受益。

工作之餘,Rocky 既喜歡與家人和朋友相聚,亦享受安靜獨處的時刻。他熱愛與人分享耶穌基督的福音以及將希望帶給絕望的人。為了讓自己也能健康成長,Rocky 特別喜歡聆聽各人的人生故事,並愛好閱讀、唱讚美詩、禱告靈修、打太極拳、海邊漫步、游泳及仰望星空。他同時是縱橫太極悉尼區負責人及課程導師。

網上預約服務
繁體中文

Rocky

About Rocky

Rocky is a member of the Bowen Therapy Professional Association and the co-founder of Bowen Health Practice. He was trained in the original Bowen Technique system called Bowtech or Bowenwork via Bowen Training Australia. His treatment seeks balance for the whole body and promotes deep rest and self-recovery. He can speak English, Cantonese, and Mandarin.

Prior to learning about Bowen Therapy, Rocky was a regular patient at the physiotherapy and osteopathy clinics for his chronic back pain and sciatic problem. He was introduced to Bowen Therapy by a clinical psychologist on one occasion in 2014. Surprisingly, after having two Bowen treatments his chronic pain was completely gone. This experience had motivated him to learn and use this technique to help others.

Rocky has a heart to support people for any kind of health issues. He is particularly interested in managing symptoms caused by depression, stress, fatigue, hormonal imbalance, scoliosis, arthritis, neurological disorders, sprain/strain injury and surgical procedure. He is willing to companion with those who suffer from incurable conditions or terminal illnesses and to provide ongoing or palliative support for them.

As a married Christian, Rocky is passionate about serving people of all ages and caring for their physical, emotional and spiritual wellbeing. He loves to see improvement in his clients’ conditions and their smiles of relief after being treated. He is keen on developing his skills and bringing Bowen Therapy to the awareness of a wider community so that more people may benefit from it.

Outside of work, Rocky enjoys spending time with his family and friends as well as having some quiet moments for personal devotion. He loves telling people about Jesus and bringing Hope to the hopeless. For his own growth and health, Rocky likes listening to people’s life story, reading books, praying, singing hymns, practising Tai Chi, coastal walks, swimming and stargazing. He is a traditional Tai Chi instructor also.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
English (Australia)