免責聲明

免責聲明

博恩治療在許多情況下都是有效的,儘管治愈過程取決於很多因素,包括病情的性質和復雜性、存在的時間長短、患者對護理的堅持,以及患者身體對治療的反應能力等。

雖然博恩治療能夠處理或解決一些健康問題,但它應被視作一種輔助治療,而不是傳統醫學的取替。如果您有任何健康方面的疑惑,請諮詢您的家庭醫生。

本網站上的內容僅供讀者參考,並不旨在取代任何醫療諮詢、醫學診斷或傳統治療。網頁信息的使用完全由讀者自行決定及承擔責任。

當您的身體在治療後開始自我調整,並對舊有的症狀作出修正時,您可能會感覺到身體各處出現疼痛,舊有症狀短暫復發,或者症狀問題在緩解之前變得明顯。這些反應在癒合過程中是常見的,當身體自我調整完畢便會回復正常。

博恩治療的一些治療程序不適用於某些特定的健康狀況 (例如尾椎治療不適合孕婦)。因此,向您的博恩治療師提供最新的個人健康資訊至關重要。您須為您的健康決擇負責任。

繁體中文

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Bowen Therapy is effective in many cases, although the healing journey depends on a number of factors including the nature and complexity of the condition, its length of existence, the client’s commitment to care, and the capacity of the client’s body in response to the treatment.

Despite the fact that Bowen Therapy is capable in resolving some health problems, it should be considered as a complementary support rather than a substitute for medical treatment. You should contact your doctor for advice if you have any health concerns.

The content on this website is for your information only and is not intended to replace any medical consultation, diagnosis, and/or treatment that may be relevant to or required by a physician. The use of information is solely at your discretion and liability.

When your body starts to realign itself and rectify old compensation patterns after a treatment, you may feel your pain move around the body, your old symptom(s) returns or your symptom magnifies before it is relieved. Experiencing sensation or discomfort during the healing process is normal and common and is usually temporary that will settle when self-adjustment is completed.

Some Bowen procedures may not be recommended for certain health or medical conditions (e.g. the Coccyx procedure is not suitable for pregnant women), so it is critical that you provide your Bowen practitioner with a current medical profile. Your health decisions are your personal responsibility.

English (Australia)