博恩健康中心

關於我們

博恩健康中心是一所基督徒營運的機構,位於 Bella Vista 的 Holistic Health Norwest 診所內,通過博恩治療來提供自然復康服務,處理並支援多種健康問題。他們的治療師是 Rocky 和 Helena Kwong。

Rocky 和 ​​Helena 是執業博恩治療師,他們熱衷於幫助體質虛弱或需要改善健康狀況的人士。他們主要使用博恩治療的原創技術系統,以恢復身心的整體平衡為基礎,來協助患者休養生息、自然康復。

在博恩健康中心,我們的目標是通過您身體的自我修復機制來改善您的生理及情緒狀況。我們會使用精準並柔和的手法來舒緩您的肌肉與筋膜結締組織,藉此刺激您的自主神經系統對治療作出反應。

「越少干預,越見其效」是博恩治療的哲學理念以及我們遵循的原​​則,意思是我們會按照您身體對治療的反應來決定應用那些及多少治療程序,務求取得最佳療效。博恩治療是促進休息和自然修復的整體療法,細緻溫和且不具入侵性,適用於所有年齡段的人士。

繁體中文

Our Practice

About Us

Bowen Health Practice is a Christian-run natural health service that utilises Bowen Therapy to manage and support people’s health. It is located within the premises of Holistic Health Norwest at Lexington Drive, Bella Vista. The Principal Therapists are Rocky and Helena Kwong.

Rocky and Helena are qualified Bowen Therapy practitioners who are keen to support the vulnerable people as well as those who are seeking positive changes to their health. They work predominantly from a whole-being perspective using the original Bowen Technique system.

At Bowen Health Practice, we aim to improve your physical and emotional conditions via your body’s self-healing mechanism. We will work on your muscles and connective tissues (the fascia) manually to stimulate your automatic nervous system to react and engage in the healing process.

Less-is-more is the philosophy of Bowen Therapy and the principle that we follow, meaning we only do what is necessary without overloading your body. Our wholistic and non-invasive approach to promote rest and recovery is gentle and effective, applicable to people of all ages.

English (Australia)